Zeeka and the Zombies: Revenge of Zeeka (Revenge of Zeeka Science Fiction Series Book 1)

buy now

Zeeka and the Zombies is the first book in the mind-blowing Revenge of Zeeka five-book Science Fiction series.
It is the year 2036 and it is a high-tech world.
Dr. Raynor Sharpe has a vision of zombie-like men with small heads walking on the beach. He awakes to find a female doctor, Janet, who is engaged to another man sleeping in the other room in his beachfront villa.
He is confused and more so when he receives a phone call from the Chief of Staff to go to the Gosh hospital urgently for a meeting.
He and Janet rush to the hospital where Dr. George Brown had summoned the other doctors. He is surprised to hear Dr. Brown say that a zombie visited him, he sedated him and placed him in Room Nine.
He had no name and he called him Number Nine.
The zombie told him that his Master was Zeeka and there were fifty others like him planning an attack on the hospital.
The mystery deepens when Number Nine disappears from the hospital.
Was he really a zombie?
Who is Zeeka and why does he want revenge?
Was the attack carried out?
Since this is the first book in the series all secrets are not revealed but will all be unveiled in Books 2 to 5.
Zeeka’s Child Book 2,
Zeeka Returns Book 3,
Zeeka’s Ghost Book 4,
Resurrection Book 5.
“An intriguing start to a promising series.
I can even imagine this book as a good movie.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *